Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2016

Puheenjohtaja
Mikko Perkko
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Puhelin 09 803 0019, 0400 447 317
mperkko@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet ja henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet
Urpo Kotipalo
Puhelin 040 503 6067
urpo.kotipalo@innofactor.com
Varajäsen:
Sten Lindgren
trolle@suomi24.fi

Raimo Kukko
Puhelin 09 8881 775, 050 529 8786
raimo.kukko@nic.fi
Varajäsen:
Mika Hentunen
mika.hentunen@laurea.fi

Raili Lindberg
Puhelin 0400 917 075
raili.lindberg@pp1.inet.fi
Varajäsen:
Juha Koivisto
Puhelin 050 363 8118
insider@kolumbus.fi

Ann-Christin Lintula
Puhelin 040 562 0259
aim.lintula@kolumbus.fi
Varajäsen:
Matti Metsäranta
Puhelin 040 718 7578, 09 597 706
matti.metsaranta@kolumbus.fi

Ulla Palomäki
Puhelin 040 5551148
ulla.palomaki@kolumbus.fi
Varajäsen:
Teuvo Tikkanen
Puhelin 050 559 2209
teuvo.tikkanen@elisanet.fi

Kari Pietarinen
Puhelin 040 7566385
karipiet@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Tarja Vaakanainen
tvaakanainen@gmail.com

Kari Simonen
Hallituksen jäsen
Puhelin 041 5297 152
simonen.kari@pp.inet.fi
Varajäsen:
Heikki Miettinen
Puhelin 09 412 5933, 0400 877 874
hms.miettinen@elisanet.fi

Reijo Stedt
Hallituksen jäsen
Puhelin 0400 755 406
reijo.stedt@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Hanne Österberg
hanne.osterberg@nic.fi