Hallitus

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Mikko Perkko
Puhelin 0400 447 317
mperkko@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Ann-Christin Lintula                                                                                              Puhelin 040 562 0259                                                                                                    annchristin.lintula@gmail.com                                                   

Hallituksen jäsenet ja henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Raili Lindberg
Puhelin 0400 917 075
raili.t.lindberg@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Leo Kolttola                                                                                          leo.kolttola@outlook.com

Ann-Christin Lintula
Puhelin 040 562 0259
annchristin.lintula@gmail.com                                                                                  Varajäsen:
Raimo Kukko
Puhelin 050 529 8786
raimo.kukko@nic.fi

Kari Pietarinen
Puhelin 040 7566385
karipiet@gmail.com                                                                                            Varajäsen:                                                                                                                        Lauri Laitinen
Puhelin 050 483 6551
lauri.laitinen@iki.fi

Eeva-Riitta Puomio                                                                                                    eeva-riitta.puomio@sci.fi
Sten Lindgren
trolle@suomi24.fi

Mirkka Sandberg  (ent. Turtiainen)
Puhelin 050 528 2424
mirkka.turtiainen@gmail.com
Varajäsen:                                                                                                                      Matti Metsäranta
Puhelin 040 718 7578
matti.metsaranta@kolumbus.fi

Kari Simonen
Puhelin 041 5297 152
simonen.kari@pp.inet.fi
Varajäsen:
Esko Meuronen
puhelin 040 501 5023
esko_meuronen@hotmail.com

Reijo Stedt
Puhelin 0400 755 406
reijo.stedt@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Arto J Pinomaa
Puhelin 0400 447 866
arto.pinomaa@pmc.fi

Hanne Österberg
hanne.osterberg@hanto.fi
Varajäsen:                                                                                                                        Erkki Torkkeli
erkki.torkkeli@gmail.com