Hallitus

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Mikko Perkko
Puhelin 0400 447 317
mperkko@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Ann-Christin Lintula
aim.lintula@kolumbus.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet ja henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet
Urpo Kotipalo
Puhelin 040 503 6067
urpo.kotipalo@innofactor.com
Varajäsen:
Raimo Kukko
Puhelin 050 529 8786
raimo.kukko@nic.fi

Raili Lindberg
Puhelin 0400 917 075
raili.t.lindberg@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Lauri Laitinen
Puhelin 050 483 6551
lauri.laitinen@iki.fi

Ann-Christin Lintula
Puhelin 040 562 0259
aim.lintula@kolumbus.fi
Varajäsen:
Matti Metsäranta
Puhelin 040 718 7578, 09 597 706
matti.metsaranta@kolumbus.fi

Kari Pietarinen
Puhelin 040 7566385
karipiet@gmail.com
Sten Lindgren
trolle@suomi24.fi

Kari Simonen
Puhelin 041 5297 152
simonen.kari@pp.inet.fi
Varajäsen:
Esko Meuronen
puhelin 040 501 5023
esko_meuronen@hotmail.com

Reijo Stedt
Puhelin 0400 755 406
reijo.stedt@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Erkki Torkkeli
erkki.torkkeli@gmail.com

Mirkka Turtiainen
Puhelin 050 528 2424
mirkka.turtiainen@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Jukka Lahti
jukka.lahti@valtava.fi

Hanne Österberg
hanne.osterberg@hanto.fi
Varajäsen:
Arto J Pinomaa
Puhelin 0400 447 866
arto.pinomaa@pmc.fi