Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Mikko Perkko
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Puhelin 09 803 0019, 0400 447 317
mperkko@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet ja henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet
Urpo Kotipalo
Puhelin 040 503 6067
urpo.kotipalo@innofactor.com
Varajäsen:
Sten Lindgren
trolle@suomi24.fi

Raili Lindberg
Puhelin 0400 917 075
raili.lindberg@pp1.inet.fi
Varajäsen:
Mika Hentunen
mika.hentunen@laurea.fi

Ann-Christin Lintula, vpj
Puhelin 040 562 0259
aim.lintula@kolumbus.fi
Varajäsen:
Tiina Karhu

Ulla Palomäki
Puhelin 040 5551148
ulla.palomaki@kolumbus.fi
Varajäsen:
Erkki Torkkeli
erkki.torkkeli@gmail.com

Kari Pietarinen
Puhelin 040 7566385
karipiet@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Tarja Vaakanainen
tvaakanainen@gmail.com

Kari Simonen
Hallituksen jäsen
Puhelin 041 5297 152
simonen.kari@pp.inet.fi
Varajäsen:
Matti Metsäranta
Puhelin 040 718 7578, 09 597 706
matti.metsaranta@kolumbus.fi

Reijo Stedt
Hallituksen jäsen
Puhelin 0400 755 406
reijo.stedt@gmail.com
Varajäsen:
Raimo Kukko
Puhelin 050 529 8786
raimo.kukko@nic.fi

Hanne Österberg
Hallituksen jäsen
hanne.osterberg@nic.fi
Varajäsen:
Arto J Pinomaa
Puhelin 0400 447 866
arto.pinomaa@pmc.fi